In a very dry dry-spell…

How does my fellow bloggers do when you’re in a dry-spell? Is there a magic trick to get out or even better, never to get into one? What orienteering hints should I learn to find water in the inspirational desert?
I like to blog, and I often find a subject to muse about when reading other blogs or the news or speaking to people.
Not so lately.
Nothing has inspired me. Granted; since December I have changed country, started a new job, organised a move, attended two master classes – so my mind have been else where. Still, one think I could have written up a few lines here and there.
So – what tricks are there to find water in your inspirational desert?

3 responses to “In a very dry dry-spell…

  1. Hi, Sara!
    I would suggest you to buy [if you don’t have already one…] a point-and-shoot camera and ”armed” with it start to explore the world around you. People, places, attitudes, amusing situations – all will give you something to think of and will wash away the desert.

    Gilla

  2. jobs in welding

    You can certainly see your enthusiasm within the work you write.
    The sector hopes for more passionate writers like you who are not afraid to mention
    how they believe. All the time follow your heart.

    Gilla

Kommentera

