Polscieu » Blog Archive » Life hacking EU websites to find relevant information – my #h4t contribution

Polscieu » Blog Archive » Life hacking EU websites to find relevant information – my #h4t contribution.

This is something of the funniest I’ve read in  a long time. I don’t think it was meant to be fun. But it is. Well, its actually rather sad that information like that is so difficult to find.

2 responses to “Polscieu » Blog Archive » Life hacking EU websites to find relevant information – my #h4t contribution

  1. It wasn’t meant to be particularly funny, apart from some little cheap shots, but I’m glad if it was more fun than I thought it to be…🙂

    Gilla

Kommentera

