Appropriately provocative – Lagom provokativ

Am reading up for my presentation in May. And I’m trying (in vane) to find material that will help me to take my reasoning one step further. One presentation I am reading is the B2B Blogging eBook and I found a gem – one should be appropriately provocative in a blog. Apporpriately provocative, isn’t that like being almost pregnant?

#####

Jag läser på till min presentation i maj.  Och jag försöker (förgäves) att hitta material som hjälper mig att ytterligare fördjupa mitt resonemang. En av presentationerna jag håller på att läsa är B2B Blogging eBook där hittade ett fantastiskt tips. En blogg skall vara lagom provokativ. Lagom provokativ, är inte det som att vara nästan gravid?

Kommentera

