Self promotion! – Markndsföring av ego – Marketing de moi-même

My employer is reorganising and is as a result closing the International PR department. Such matters happen. As as result I’m looking for new and interesting challenges. It is at the same time fun and scary…. I’ve added my CV in English and in French. And yes, I’m more like a content type of person…

Min arbetsgivare omorganiserar och stänger den internationella PR-avdelningen. Det innebär i praktiken att jag letar nya spännande utmaningar. Kul och litet skrämmande på samma gång. Jag har lagt till min CV på engelska och franska. Och ja, jag är mer innehåll än layout…

Et pour une fois en français….Mon employeur réorganise et comme résultat le département RP international sera fermé d’ici peu. Et suit a ça je suis à l’écoute du marché. Voici est mon CV en anglais et en français. Et oui, je suis plus contenu que mis en page…

Kommentera

